Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Grinnell

Jessica Grinnell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Grinnell
"Melvin Green III is wonderful! He made a very generous donation to our middle school's field trip scholarship fund and sought out other sources of funding from the community for us. We are so grateful to have such an amazing community partner who cares for our students and our school family!"
Profile photo of Tanya Orr

Tanya Orr

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Orr
"Melvin Green State Farm Insurance is the way to go! Ryan helped me save over $100 per month on my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Marc Feinberg

Marc Feinberg

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Feinberg
"Absolutely amazing service!!! Friendly, caring individuals that show that state farm is on your side . Thank you Bradley, and all the other agents there that make it a pleasure to have State Farm as my family's insurance provider."
Profile photo of Cierra Schweizer

Cierra Schweizer

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Schweizer
"Ryan was such a great help with getting me setup with an auto policy with great coverages. So happy with how easy and simple he made everything seem while also describing what each coverage was for!! His customer service was truly incredible"
Profile photo of MrsScott 1908

MrsScott 1908

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrsScott 1908
"Melvin is top notch. He’s passionate about serving his clients and his community. His customer service is unparalleled. I can’t thank him enough for helping me support my client’s holistically."
Profile photo of Latrice McFadden

Latrice McFadden

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latrice McFadden
"Melvin is a wealth of information. He is always willing to educate others and genuinely has their best interest at heart. I highly recommend reaching it to Melvin for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chanel Jones

Chanel Jones

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel Jones
"Mr. Green is very attentive to customers needs when it comes to insurance policies. He is very professional and easy to talk to and work with. I would recommend him and his office to everyone."
Profile photo of Sean Smith

Sean Smith

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Smith
"Melvin was incredibly helpful and thorough with providing me new Home Owner's insurance."
Profile photo of Erica Pollock

Erica Pollock

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Pollock
"Bradley was awesome so nice i am happy and pleased 😃"
Profile photo of Jenara Ramsey

Jenara Ramsey

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenara Ramsey
"Melvin Green and his team has been outstanding!"
Profile photo of Letty Rising

Letty Rising

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letty Rising
"Melvin and his team have been so incredibly helpful! Today Melvin spent time talking through my policy, making sure I understood every detail. I appreciate the time, care, and attention that he gave."
Profile photo of Christy Book

Christy Book

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Book
"Brandon at this office is amazing. I was with Progessive for 10 years but after speaking to him I immediately signed up for auto insurance. The customer service is outstanding especially in this day when everyone seems to hate dealing with the public. He is just as nice and kind as can be. I highly recommend for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Markita Briggs

Markita Briggs

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markita Briggs
"Melvin and his staff have assisted me through two major life transitions and have always been efficient, timely, and thorough . I had been with my family’s insurance agent for years prior to coming to Melvin and was anxious about the transition. They made sure I was well taken care of and answered every question I had. Most importantly, they are fair and honest. Please contact their office if you are in or coming to the RDU area."
Profile photo of Sravya Yepuri

Sravya Yepuri

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sravya Yepuri
"Melvin is an excellent agent. As someone who hasn't worked with an insurance agent before, I found Melvin to be extremely helpful, and his responses are always prompt. He's truly a valuable resource, especially for students and newbie like myself. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Zakiya Bell-Rogers

Zakiya Bell-Rogers

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zakiya Bell-Rogers
"I was in total despair!! My insurance company of 13 years did not renew own homeowners insurance and gave us less than 30 days. I found Melvin Green III on a Google search. A couple of hours later, I had homeowners insurance and new car insurance. I can honestly say, "The grass is Green-er at Statefarm!""
Profile photo of Dana Shaw

Dana Shaw

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Shaw
"My fiancée and I were relocating and looking to find a new agent who’s helpful, knowledgeable and attentive. So far Melvin has been that agent for us! The transfer process was seamless and we even got a cheaper rate. Thank you for your assistance Melvin!"
Profile photo of Shamika Newsome

Shamika Newsome

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamika Newsome
"Melvin Green and Staff does a marvelous job at taking care of their clients. I'm so happy that I transferred over thank you Melvin and team at State farm."
Profile photo of Darlene Brown

Darlene Brown

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Brown
"I am new to North Carolina and had never met with my insurance agent in the past. However, I was very impressed by Melvin. He reviewed my current State Farm Policies and recommended a few changes that would be cost effective and provide ample coverage. Also, he shared valuable information regarding my rental property. I highly recommend Melvin. He is not only professional, but thorough and personable!!"
Profile photo of Howard Shang

Howard Shang

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Shang
"I have worked with many insurance agents over the years in both North Carolina and New Jersey. Melvin is the most professional and efficient agent that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. When our previous home owner's insurance company decided to no longer do business in North Carolina, Melvin was able to quickly generate a quote and provide continued coverage. Melvin is willing to take the time to understand our family and financial situation so that he can provide recommendations on the best type of insurance and the appropriate coverage. We enjoy working with Melvin so much, we have moved our auto insurance to State Farm with Melvin also. I highly recommend Melvin to anyone seeking a full service insurance expert."
Profile photo of Charlotte Manvell

Charlotte Manvell

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Manvell
"Melvin is the best! Quick service and very responsive. He truly tailors insurance to each individual and the region."
Profile photo of Casey Mitchell

Casey Mitchell

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Mitchell
"Melvin Green State Farm is the absolute best place for insurance and service in the state. Melvin and his staff are attentive to details and their mission is to ensure that each client is completely satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Josh Wallace

Josh Wallace

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Wallace
"This would be my first time working with an insurance agent that seems like he caress and maybe offers too much information rather than not enough. Melvin helped me through my auto insurance and my home insurance offering discounts and the best policy for me. Melvin even offered information regarding my specific vehicles and getting the best maintenance out of them also. He is always helpful and available so no long waits or robo-calls. Appreciate the help!"
Profile photo of Alana Gomez

Alana Gomez

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Gomez
"Melvin is very attentive and caring. He definitely works with your best interest in mind. Very happy to have someone honest, kind, and empathetic taking care of my insurance."
Profile photo of Marquita Gaines

Marquita Gaines

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marquita Gaines
"Awesome Internal and External customer service! Understands and care about there customers!"
Profile photo of Shanta Anthony

Shanta Anthony

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shanta Anthony
"Melvin is AWESOME! He does a great job explaining the important details about insurance that others aren't so quick to share. This makes him very trustworthy. We were pleasantly surprised with the rates we received from him for better insurance. I would definitely recommend him for your insurance needs."