Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melvin Green III

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melvin Green III

4.8 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vikas Jain

Vikas Jain

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Melvin for several years now. Melvin is a pleasure to work with, he truly cares about you as a client, is very responsive and always offers a competitive price. I have consolidated all my accounts under Melvin."
Profile photo of Stephanie Gonzalez

Stephanie Gonzalez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was amazing in helping me get a better deal! I'm paying A LOT less by switching and she made the process super simple"
Profile photo of Trent Couse

Trent Couse

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call in, I always get quick and easy service. Ryan is always super helpful and cuts right the chase and helps me out with exactly what I need. I’d recommend this State Farm to anyway looking for insurance in the Raleigh area."
Profile photo of Andrew Kamya

Andrew Kamya

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carrington Wells

Carrington Wells

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of j fawley

j fawley

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was great to work with and made the process of getting renter's insurance for my college student super easy and fast. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of chad bigelow

chad bigelow

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a first-time business owner in South Carolina, and Mel has been an invaluable source of knowledge and advice. Extremely happy to have my business covered by him and his team."
Profile photo of Angela Guy

Angela Guy

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I found new insurance with State Farm. The whole experience has been the best since I started buying insurance. Melvin Greens team has been pleasant and have explained everything thoroughly. I plan on having them fulfill all my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chitra Nandwani

Chitra Nandwani

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Green walked me through the entire process of switching insurances as I moved across state lines - he provided excellent friendly timely service. I highly recommend contacting Mr Melvin Green for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brandon Badgett

Brandon Badgett

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melvin’s very knowledgeable in anything insurance. His office is great!"
Profile photo of Maeghan Norris

Maeghan Norris

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roxana Hadden

Roxana Hadden

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Melvin for taking the time to respond to all of my questions. You have a gift when explaining things. The process of buying a house is already super stressful and finding someone friendly and polite is a plus! Roxana"
Profile photo of Jon Morris

Jon Morris

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful setting up our business insurance policy."
Profile photo of Kayla Mckearin

Kayla Mckearin

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melvin is the best agent around"
Profile photo of Kendra W

Kendra W

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of lawrence rosenthal

lawrence rosenthal

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melvin is such a caring and professional soul in the insurance field. It’s been my pleasure to work w him and can highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Dara Shoffner

Dara Shoffner

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of dorien williams

dorien williams

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Greene

Kim Greene

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christtv team

Christtv team

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance Agent Melvin Green -One of The Best Agencies in the RDU area. The company is very Professional and does a great job! Olympic Gold Medalist & Christ Studios TV Host- LaTasha Colander Clark, OLY"
Profile photo of Malavika Reddy K

Malavika Reddy K

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and prompt service! Would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Maxwell Molander

Maxwell Molander

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melvin was very helpful with helping understand the process and setting up my policy!"
Profile photo of Parag Pratyush Roy

Parag Pratyush Roy

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melvin was very helpful with any questions I had regarding the insurance. In all my communications with him I found him to be very responsive and courteous."
Profile photo of Ketsia Saint-Armand

Ketsia Saint-Armand

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rafeeat Aliyu

Rafeeat Aliyu

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5