Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MrsScott 1908

MrsScott 1908

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrsScott 1908
"Melvin is top notch. He’s passionate about serving his clients and his community. His customer service is unparalleled. I can’t thank him enough for helping me support my client’s holistically."
Profile photo of Latrice McFadden

Latrice McFadden

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latrice McFadden
"Melvin is a wealth of information. He is always willing to educate others and genuinely has their best interest at heart. I highly recommend reaching it to Melvin for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chanel Jones

Chanel Jones

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel Jones
"Mr. Green is very attentive to customers needs when it comes to insurance policies. He is very professional and easy to talk to and work with. I would recommend him and his office to everyone."
Profile photo of Sean Smith

Sean Smith

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Smith
"Melvin was incredibly helpful and thorough with providing me new Home Owner's insurance."
Profile photo of Erica Pollock

Erica Pollock

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Pollock
"Bradley was awesome so nice i am happy and pleased 😃"
Profile photo of Jenara Ramsey

Jenara Ramsey

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenara Ramsey
"Melvin Green and his team has been outstanding!"
Profile photo of Letty Rising

Letty Rising

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letty Rising
"Melvin and his team have been so incredibly helpful! Today Melvin spent time talking through my policy, making sure I understood every detail. I appreciate the time, care, and attention that he gave."
Profile photo of Christy Book

Christy Book

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Book
"Brandon at this office is amazing. I was with Progessive for 10 years but after speaking to him I immediately signed up for auto insurance. The customer service is outstanding especially in this day when everyone seems to hate dealing with the public. He is just as nice and kind as can be. I highly recommend for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Markita Briggs

Markita Briggs

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markita Briggs
"Melvin and his staff have assisted me through two major life transitions and have always been efficient, timely, and thorough . I had been with my family’s insurance agent for years prior to coming to Melvin and was anxious about the transition. They made sure I was well taken care of and answered every question I had. Most importantly, they are fair and honest. Please contact their office if you are in or coming to the RDU area."
Profile photo of Sravya Yepuri

Sravya Yepuri

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sravya Yepuri
"Melvin is an excellent agent. As someone who hasn't worked with an insurance agent before, I found Melvin to be extremely helpful, and his responses are always prompt. He's truly a valuable resource, especially for students and newbie like myself. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Zakiya Bell-Rogers

Zakiya Bell-Rogers

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zakiya Bell-Rogers
"I was in total despair!! My insurance company of 13 years did not renew own homeowners insurance and gave us less than 30 days. I found Melvin Green III on a Google search. A couple of hours later, I had homeowners insurance and new car insurance. I can honestly say, "The grass is Green-er at Statefarm!""
Profile photo of Dana Shaw

Dana Shaw

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Shaw
"My fiancée and I were relocating and looking to find a new agent who’s helpful, knowledgeable and attentive. So far Melvin has been that agent for us! The transfer process was seamless and we even got a cheaper rate. Thank you for your assistance Melvin!"
Profile photo of Shamika Newsome

Shamika Newsome

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamika Newsome
"Melvin Green and Staff does a marvelous job at taking care of their clients. I'm so happy that I transferred over thank you Melvin and team at State farm."
Profile photo of Darlene Brown

Darlene Brown

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Brown
"I am new to North Carolina and had never met with my insurance agent in the past. However, I was very impressed by Melvin. He reviewed my current State Farm Policies and recommended a few changes that would be cost effective and provide ample coverage. Also, he shared valuable information regarding my rental property. I highly recommend Melvin. He is not only professional, but thorough and personable!!"
Profile photo of Howard

Howard

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard
"I have worked with many insurance agents over the years in both North Carolina and New Jersey. Melvin is the most professional and efficient agent that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. When our previous home owner's insurance company decided to no longer do business in North Carolina, Melvin was able to quickly generate a quote and provide continued coverage. Melvin is willing to take the time to understand our family and financial situation so that he can provide recommendations on the best type of insurance and the appropriate coverage. We enjoy working with Melvin so much, we have moved our auto insurance to State Farm with Melvin also. I highly recommend Melvin to anyone seeking a full service insurance expert."
Profile photo of Charlotte Manvell

Charlotte Manvell

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Manvell
"Melvin is the best! Quick service and very responsive. He truly tailors insurance to each individual and the region."
Profile photo of Casey Mitchell

Casey Mitchell

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Mitchell
"Melvin Green State Farm is the absolute best place for insurance and service in the state. Melvin and his staff are attentive to details and their mission is to ensure that each client is completely satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Josh Wallace

Josh Wallace

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Wallace
"This would be my first time working with an insurance agent that seems like he caress and maybe offers too much information rather than not enough. Melvin helped me through my auto insurance and my home insurance offering discounts and the best policy for me. Melvin even offered information regarding my specific vehicles and getting the best maintenance out of them also. He is always helpful and available so no long waits or robo-calls. Appreciate the help!"
Profile photo of Tanya Orr

Tanya Orr

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Orr
"Melvin Green State Farm Insurance is the way to go! Ryan helped me save over $100 per month on my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Alana Gomez

Alana Gomez

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Gomez
"Melvin is very attentive and caring. He definitely works with your best interest in mind. Very happy to have someone honest, kind, and empathetic taking care of my insurance."
Profile photo of Marquita Gaines

Marquita Gaines

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marquita Gaines
"Awesome Internal and External customer service! Understands and care about there customers!"
Profile photo of Shanta Anthony

Shanta Anthony

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shanta Anthony
"Melvin is AWESOME! He does a great job explaining the important details about insurance that others aren't so quick to share. This makes him very trustworthy. We were pleasantly surprised with the rates we received from him for better insurance. I would definitely recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Azibo Bethel

Azibo Bethel

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Azibo Bethel
"I have to say, that in this year of “everything increasing,” it felt good to have something decrease. Thank you for the savings!"
Profile photo of Lisa Oxendine

Lisa Oxendine

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Oxendine
"Melvin is a great State Farm agent. He is kind and courteous and always on time. He answered all my questions/concerns in a timely manner and that's why I am a NEW State Farm customer. Thanks for everything Melvin. I look forward to working with you."
Profile photo of Jordan Lander

Jordan Lander

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Lander
"I appreciated Melvin and the team's attention to detail with my policies to make sure I am taking care of myself with coverage! I also enjoyed getting to know him, as that is not an experience I have had in the past with agents I have used."